In force Publication date 24 Jan 22

World Anti-Doping Code (Code) Signatory Tiers

Resource description

In line with the World Anti-Doping Agency’s (WADA’s) International Standard for Code Compliance by Signatories (ISCCS), WADA is enabled to prioritize its compliance monitoring activities. This is achieved through its Policy for WADA’s Application of the ISCCS, also known as the Prioritization Policy.

The Prioritization Policy divides Signatories into different Tiers. The objective criteria used to divide Signatories is provided below, and the full list of Signatory Tiers is provided in Annex A.

Download options

Available in 2 languages.

Related resources