

WADA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (as at March 2025)				Current Term Starts	Current Term Ends
CHAIR					
1	Witold BAŃKA	WADA President	Poland	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
VICI	E CHAIR				
2	Yang YANG	WADA Vice President	China	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
IND	EPENDENT MEMBERS				
3	Gabriella BATTAINI-DRAGONI	Independent Member	Italy	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
5	Venetia BENNETT	Independent Member	Australia	13-Apr-23	12-Apr-26
4	Patricia SANGENIS	Independent Member	Argentina	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
ATHLETE COUNCIL CHAIR					
6	Ryan PINI	WADA Athlete Council Chair	Papua New Guinea	13-Apr-23	12-Apr-26
OLY	MPIC MOVEMENT				
ANOC Representative					
7	Jiří KEJVAL	IOC Member, President, Czech Republic National Olympic Committee	Czech Republic	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
ASOIF Representative					
8	Ingmar DE VOS	IOC Member, ASOIF President and President FEI (equestrian)	Belgium	1-Jan-24	31-Dec-26
IOC	Representatives				
9	Dagmawit Girmay BERHANE	IOC Member, Board Member, Ethiopian National Olympic Committee	Ethiopia	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27
10	Nenad LALOVIC	IOC Member, President UWW (wrestling)	Serbia	1-Jan-24	31-Dec-26
ЮС	OC Athletes Commission Representative				
11	Humphrey Kayange EMONYI	IOC Member, IOC Athletes Commission	Kenya	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27
PUE	PUBLIC AUTHORITIES				
Africa Representative					
12	Amma TWUM-AMOAH	Commissioner for Health, Humanitarian Affairs and Social Development, African Union	Ghana	18-Mar-25	17-Mar-28
Ame	ericas Representative				
13	Member to be confirmed	*	*	*	*
Asia	Asia Representative				
14	Koji MUROFUSHI	Commissioner, Japan Sports Agency	Japan	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
Europe Representative					
15	Matvii BIDNYI	Minister of Youth and Sports	Ukraine	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27
Oceania Representative					
16	Anika WELLS	Minister for Sport and Minister for Aged Care	Australia	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27

Executive Committee members are appointed by the Foundation Board for three-year terms.

Per the WADA Statutes, in the event of the incapacity or death of a member of the Executive Committee, the member will be replaced immediately, determined either by the Foundation Board, or temporarily by the Executive Committee; such temporary appointment shall become final only upon its ratification by the Foundation Board, no later than during the next meeting of the Foundation Board.