

WADA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (as at February 2025)			Current Term Starts	Current Term Ends
CHAIR				
Witold BAŃKA	WADA President	Republic of Poland	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
ICE CHAIR				
Yang YANG	WADA Vice President	China	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
NDEPENDENT MEMBERS				
Gabriella BATTAINI-DRAGONI	Independent Member	Italy	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
Patricia SANGENIS	Independent Member	Argentina	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
Venetia BENNETT	Independent Member	Australia	13-Apr-23	12-Apr-26
ATHLETE COUNCIL CHAIR				
Ryan PINI	WADA Athlete Council Chair	Papua New Guinea	13-Apr-23	12-Apr-26
DLYMPIC MOVEMENT				
NOC Representative				
Jiří KEJVAL	IOC Member, President, Czech Republic National Olympic Committee	Czech Republic	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
ASOIF Representative				
Ingmar Dominique DE VOS	IOC Member, ASOIF President and President FEI (equestrian)	Belgium	1-Jan-24	31-Dec-26
OC Representatives				
Dagmawit Girmay BERHANE	IOC Member, Board Member, Ethiopian National Olympic Committee	Ethiopia	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27
0 Nenad LALOVIC	IOC Member, President UWW (wrestling)	Serbia	1-Jan-24	31-Dec-26
OC Athletes Commission Representative				
1 Humphrey KAYANGE EMONYI	IOC Member, IOC Athletes Commission	Kenya	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27
PUBLIC AUTHORITIES				
Africa Representative				
2 Minata SAMATE CESSOUMA	Commissioner for Health, Humanitarian Affairs and Social Development, African Union	Burkina Faso	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27
Americas Representative				
3 Member to be confirmed	*	*	*	*
Asia Representative				
4 Koji MUROFUSHI	Commissioner, Japan Sports Agency	Japan	1-Jan-23	31-Dec-25
Europe Representative				
5 Matvii BIDNYI	Minister of Youth and Sports	Ukraine	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27
Oceania Representative				
6 Anika WELLS	Minister for Sport and Minister for Aged Care	Australia	1-Jan-25	31-Dec-27

The Foundation Board is required to approve all Executive Committee appointments, which may take place af In the event that a new member is not confirmed by the Board, the provisional appointment will be cancelled.

Page 1 / 1 Internal